Page 1 of 1

RCSE

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 7:05 am
by zuthos
Hello,
Excuse my bad english. I'm French. :oops:

I have an issue with RCSE.
The picture in Background does not appear in rolinsteam or in "affichage" in RCSE

Cordially

Zuthos

Re: RCSE

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 8:18 am
by zuthos
I found the problem. :oops:

Just :
# aptitude install qml-module-qtquick-controls

Re: RCSE

Posted: Wed May 10, 2017 3:15 pm
by renaud
Thanks for the tips. I will add this package as dependency of rcse.